September Trunk Show and Workshop

Sue Pritt had a wonderful trunk show last night and had such a great turnout.

Great workshop with great start on the projects.

New Officers for 2018-2020

At the August meeting we had the election of officers for September 2018 to August 2020.  They are as follows:

  • President: Debbie Bigness

  • Vice President: Kathy Colburn

  • Recording Secretary: Pennie Sansone

  • Corresponding Secretary: Mary Moore

  • Treasurer: JoEllen Saumier

  • Program Committee (non-elected); Lonnie Henry, Pauline Herder, Anne Gillette

August Workshop

The workshop featured Marlous Carter teaching her crossbody bag.