New Officers for 2018-2020

At the August meeting we had the election of officers for September 2018 to August 2020.  They are as follows:

  • President: Debbie Bigness

  • Vice President: Kathy Colburn

  • Recording Secretary: Pennie Sansone

  • Corresponding Secretary: Mary Moore

  • Treasurer: JoEllen Saumier

  • Program Committee (non-elected); Lonnie Henry, Pauline Herder, Anne Gillette